AngeboteÜbersicht

Jesus Christus spricht: Wer zu mir kommt, den werde ich nicht abweisen (Joh. 6,37)

Menümobile menu

Dekanatsverwaltung Darmstadt

Heidelberger Straße 44
64285 Darmstadt
Telefon 06151- 136 24 24
Telefax 06151- 136 24 29
E- Mail: dekanat.darmstadt@ekhn.de

Catarina Krapf

Catarina Krapf

Assistenz Dekanin
Sekretariat, Raumvergabe
Tel.: 06151 136 24 24
E-Mail: catarina.krapf@ekhn.de
dekanat.darmstadt@ekhn.de

DekanatKerstin Schott

Kerstin Schott

Sekretariat Dekanin
Sekretariat Bildung
Sekretariat Stadtakademie

Tel.: 06151 136 24 41
E-Mail: kerstin.schott@ekhn.de

DekanatNatalie Landzettel

Natalie Landzettel
Verwaltungsfachkraft

Dekanatssynodalvorstand, Dekanatssynode
Tel.: 06151 136 2445
E-Mail: natalie.landzettel@ekhn.de

DekanatKerstin Hirschel

Kerstin Hirschel

Allgemeine Verwaltung
Tel.: 06151 136 2421
E-Mail: kerstin.hirschel@ekhn.de

 

 

DekanatBeate Liemen

Beate Liemen

Hausmeisterin, Küsterin
Tel.: 06151 1362426
E-Mail: beate.liemen@ekhn.de

Dekanatsverwaltung Ober-Ramstadt

Grabengasse 20
64372 Ober-Ramstadt
Tel.: 06154 6943-0
Fax: 06154 6943-32
E-Mail: dekanat.darmstadt@ekhn.de

(c) DekanatSibylle Willimowski

Sibylle Willimowski

Sekretariat Dekan
Tel.: 061 54 - 69 43 31
E-Mail: sibylle.willimowski@ekhn.de

(c) DekanatIrmgard Ose

Irmgard Ose
Verwaltungsfachkraft

Dekanatssynodalvorstand, Dekanatssynode
Tel.: 061 54 / 69 43 33
E-Mail: irmgard.ose@ekhn.de

Diese Seite:Download PDFDrucken

to top